Staff

A listing of contact information of our dedicated staff members.

Administrative Staff

Derek Marshall

Director

dmarshall@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 223

TBA

Assistant Director

tba@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 224

Tracy Bear

Dean of Students

tbear@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 227

Office Staff

Nichole Drockelman

Attendance

ndrockelman@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 236

Angela Powers

Treasurer

apowers@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 238

Evie Sanders

Deputy Treasurer

esanders@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 222

Sheena Truesdell

Receptionist

struesdell@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 221

Shari Street

Technology Director

sstreet@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 269

Certified Staff

David Miles

Arch. Drafting & Design/Gaming

dmiles@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 272

Dan Woycke

Auto Collision Repair Tech. 1 & 2

dwoycke@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 279

Jerry Pflum

Auto Service Tech. 1

jpflum@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 243

Luke Badinghaus

Auto Service Tech. 2

lbadinghaus@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 241

Randy Vonhoene

Building & Facilities Maint.

rvonhoene@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 280

Michael Stanton

Comp.Support/Network Fund.

mstanton@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 252

Todd Ault

Construction Technology 1

tault@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 281

Rob Truesdell

Construction Technology 2

rtruesdell@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 261

TBA

Construction Tech. Electrical

TBA@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 235

Leann Franklin

Cosmetology I

lfranklin@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 260

Lindsay Wilhelm

Cosmetology II

lwilhelm@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 277

Tony Stoll

Criminal Justice

tstoll@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 244

Shirley Herrick

Culinary Arts & Hosp. Mgmt.

sherrick@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 234

Paula Deppe

Dental Careers

pdeppe@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 251

Greg Lamb

Diesel Service Tech. 1

glamb@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 230

Lloyd Lamb

Diesel Service Tech. 2

llamb@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 229

Ben Sieverding

Fire & Rescue

bsieverding@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 232

Chris Grossman

Health Science Edu. 1

cgrossman@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 249

Mary Schmaltz

Health Science Edu. 2

mschmaltz@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 250

Ron Messer

Heavy Equipment

rmesser@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 284

Michael Hicks

ICE

mhicks@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 246

Amy Solly

Interactive Media

asolly@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 233

Doug Eckstein

Precision Machining Tech.

deckstein@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 242

Andrew Keith

Welding Technology 1

akeith@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 282

TBA

Welding Technology 2

TBA@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 257

Support Staff

Katy Brinson

Teachers Aide

 

Ext. 258

Linda Meyer

Teachers Aide

 

Ext. 234

Stephanie Johnson

Teachers Aide

sjohnson@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 249

Tammi Gray

Teachers Aide

tgray@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 250

Martin Bush

Maintenance Department

mbush@sccenter.k12.in.us

Ext. 255