Adminstrative Staff

Derek Marshall

Director
dmarshall@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 223

Tracy Bear

Assistant Director
tbear@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 224

Office Staff

Brooke Burk

Attendance bburke@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 236

Sheena Truesdell

Receptionist struesdell@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 221

Angela Powers

Treasurer apowers@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 238

Tim Robertson

Technology Director trobertson@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 269

Placeholder

Deputy Treasurer
Placeholder
Ext. 222

Jim Cole

Student Services Recruiter jcole@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 227

Certified Staff

Dave Miles

Arch. Drafting & Design dmiles@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 272

Randy Vonhoene

Building & Facilities Maint. rvonhoene@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 280

Rob Truesdell

Construction Technology 2 rtruesdell@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 261

Lindsay Wilhelm

Cosmetology II lwilhelm@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 277

Paula Deppe

Dental Careers pdeppe@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 251

Ben Sieverding

Fire & Rescue bsieverding@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 232

Ron Messer

Heavy Equipment rmesser@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 284

Doug Eckstein

Precision Machining Tech deckstein@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 242

Jerry Pflum

Auto Service Tech. 1 jflum@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 243

Tim Robertson

Comp.Support/Network Fund trobertson@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 252

Eric Webster

Construction Tech. Electrical ewebster@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 235

Tony Stoll

Criminal Justice tstoll@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 244

Gary Shepard

Diesel Service Tech. 1 gshepard@sccenter.k12.in.u Ext. 230

Chris Grossman

Health Science Edu. 1 cgrossman@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 249

Jenny Truesdell

ICE jtruesdell@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 246

Jason Edwards

Welding Technology 1 jedwards@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 282

Luke Badinghaus

Auto Service Tech. 2 lbadinghaus@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 241

Todd Ault

Construction Technology 1 tault@sccenter.k12.in.u
Ext. 281

Leann Franklin

Cosmetology I lfranklin@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 260

Shirley Herrick

Culinary Arts & Hosp. Mgmt sherrick@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 234

Larry Smith

Diesel Service Tech. 2 lsmith@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 229

Mary Schmaltz

Health Science Edu. 2 mschmaltz@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 250

Amy Solly

Interactive Media asolly@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 233

Casey Jones

Welding Technology 2 cjones@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 257

Support Staff

Katy Brinson

Teacher’s Aide
Ext. 258

Stephanie Johnson

Teacher’s Aide sjohnson@sccenter.k12.in.us Ext. 249

Linda Meyer

Teacher’s Aide
Ext. 234

Tammi Gray

Teacher’s Aide tgray@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 250

Jackie Tackitt

Teachers Aide
Ext. 234

Martin Bush

Maintenance Department mbush@sccenter.k12.in.us
Ext. 255